ECWG members running for International Board

Julius “Jay” Kaplan, MN ’01, and William R “Bill” Runyon, MN ’01 are running for seats on The Explorers Club Board of Directors.

They are among the 15 candidates running for five Board seats.

Voting is by mail ballot. The EC is mailing ballots and information on how to vote to members. Completed ballots must be received at the Club’s New York City headquarters in the envelope that’s being provided no later than Thursday, March 14, 2013.

Members must have paid the 2013 Explorers Club dues in order for their votes to be counted.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.