ECWG elects Board members, Board names 2014 officers

Members of the ECWG elected the following directors of the Class of 2016 and to vacant seats for other classes at the ECWG’s December 7, 2013 annual dinner.

Those elected to the Board were:

The Class of 2016: Donald J. Gerson FE ’78, Joyce M. Johnson FN ’03, Cynthia J. “Cindy” Steuart MN ’13, Polly A. Penhale FN ’91, Arnella Trent MN ’10

The Class of 2015: Ingrid Kohlstadt FN ’00

The Class of 2014: Linda Perry FN ’13, Elizabeth D. “Betsy” Stewart MN ’05

At its December 9 meeting the Board elected  the following officers:

Chairman:   Robert C. “Craig” Cook MN ’01

Vice Chairman:  John C. “Jack” Williams FN ’03

Secretary:  Bill Runyon MN ’01

Treasurer:  Bruce Blanchard MN ’78

Program Director:  Frank R. Power MN ’93

Membership Director:  Robert “Bob” Tallent FN ’07

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.