Chairman Arnella Trent MN10
Vice Chairman Bill Bowerman FN19
Secretary Mark Beckler
Treasurer Bruce Blanchard MN78
Membership Director Clifton Foster MN18

Complete list of ECWG Board members and officers

How to join the Explorers Club and the ECWG

Contact us online using the form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Please Include names of guests

Area of exploration interest (optional)